Briglia Dental Group Rated 5/5 stars based on 64 reviews

Just had my first appointment..and I can already tell that this is one of the most knowledgable and caring dental practices out there. Having horrible luck at other dentists, that don’t seem to care about anything but getting you out the door ASAP, it was refreshing to leave there feeling cared about. I will definitely continue to visit Dr. Briglia and his team!

˜ Katelyn on November 25, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Briglia Dental Group is the best Dental practice I have ever been to. Dr. Briglia and his team are caring, and thorough when it comes to my dental care. I also find Dr. Ron to be very conservative with my treatment plan. He doesn’t try to push unnecessary treatments….I like that! I loved it so much, my husband and son are patients now too!

˜ Carey C. on November 6, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

The practice is very knowledgeable and client focused. I came with a problem from a previous dentist and Ron and his team were excellent at building my confidence and then fixing the problem. My family uses them and I would recommend them to others. 

˜ Anonymous on October 15, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I want to say thank you very much again for everything that Dr Ron and the entire staff has done to make me feel better and comfortable. The wonderfully welcome atmosphere, gentleness and kindness has meant so much to me. I am so thrilled that this wonderful practice exists. Thank you isn’t a big enough word to describe how I feel about everything you have done to help me. You all are the best!! 

˜ Anonymous on August 26, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Briglia and his team are kind and considerate and fully deserve their stellar reputation in the local area. Professionally, they pull out all the stops to make sure any discomfort is minimal. Also, they do not patronize. I highly recommend them!

˜ Simon D. on August 24, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I have been very happy as a long time patient of Dr Ron Briglia and his staff. I am very satisfied and Lynn does a fantastic job as my hygienist, thanks to all of you at the office, Dr Birglia included!

˜ Connie S. on August 21, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I’ve been seeing Dr. Briglia for approximately 15 years now and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.

˜ Chuck C. on May 28, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Everyone was wonderful as always!!! We have been with you since we moved to PA in 1996 and feel and know that we are getting the best dental care possible! THANK YOU!!!

˜ Narda O. on May 6, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

As usual, my visit to the office was met with top service, whether it was Karen at the desk, Lynne the hygienist, or Dr. Briglia. Everything is always thoroughly explained and the next appointment is scheduled right away.

˜ Jackie B. on May 1, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Very detailed and thorough cleaning and understanding of my overall teeth health. He always takes his time explaining everything in detail and does a great job.

˜ Homan F. on April 24, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I actually enjoyed a trip to the dentist! Lisa, Gerry, Dr. Ron and Ashley were all very comforting and accommodating. All of this expert care and service on less than 24 hours notice. I’m very glad I found Dr. Briglia and his team.

˜ Michael T. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on April 20, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Everyone was nice and understanding. In the pass I hated going to the dentist and always canceled my appointments. Now I go with no hesitation.

˜ Sean G. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Everything was great. I love Dr. Briglia’s office and all the staff. They take the time to treat you nice and are very personable. I highly recommend them for your dental care!

˜ Jeffrey P. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on April 10, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I love my new dentist!!!! Dr. Briglia and his team are very professional and extremely pleasant!

˜ John C. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on March 20, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Everyone was friendly and professional. I had an excellent visit and appreciate the time that was taken and the thoroughness of Dr. Briglia.

˜ Larry M. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on March 14, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Prior to my first visit at Dr. Briglia’s office I hated going to the dentist and would avoid it at all costs. Now I look forward to my appointments! I could not say enough good things about this practice.

˜ Audra P. on February 28, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Have dealt with Dr. Briglia and his staff for twenty years now, and treatment and staff have always been of the highest standards. I would not change anything.

˜ Lorraine C. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on February 20, 2014

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Everyone made you feel welcome and relaxed and interested in you as a patient. Great first experience as I usually don’t like going to the dentist.

˜ Beth A. on

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I was very impressed with everyone at your office. The staff made me feel welcome and were very friendly. Thank you for making what could have been an unpleasant experience one that was almost enjoyable. icon smile Judy H. Testimonial   Briglia Dental Group Reviews

˜ Judy H. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on November 6, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Not only the staff extremely pleasant and professional, but the entire office atmosphere is very warm and welcoming, especially for someone like me who tends to get a little “anxious.”

˜ Linda P. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on October 22, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I was very pleased to meet Dr. Briglia almost immediately after coming into the office and I was extremely pleased to receive a phone call from him the evening before my visit. I feel welcomed as a new patient and that my concerns have been heard and addressed. I am looking forward to future visits and working with this practice.

˜ Andrea S. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on October 14, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I had my first visit with Dr Briglia this Saturday and I can say that I and my Husband and son we were very welcomed. Excellent services and we will be coming back soon. My 4 years old son, came back home and said, mom I am Dr Briglia and I am going to check your teeth.He has been playing Dr. ever since.

˜ Alina C. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on October 13, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

As always, Dr. Briglia and entire staff are kind, pleasant and professional. Highly recommended!

˜ Ellen B. on October 1, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

This was the best dental experience I’ve ever had. First, I loved the friendliness of all! I believe you all helped me to feel as relaxed as possible for my appointment. Second, I appreciated hearing observations about my teeth during the examination. I have a much better understanding about my dental situation. Lastly, you were all very accommodating to my needs as a new mom. Thank you for being flexible so I could bring my 3 month old and thank you for keeping an eye on him. You all were fantastic!

˜ Colleen C. on September 19, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I was perfectly satisfied with the treatment/cleaning. No discomfort and Lynne is very pleasant. As always, I feel that considerable effort is made to ensure that I experience as little discomfort as possible.

˜ Simon D. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on September 17, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Just wanted to say thank you so much to Dr. Briglia! I had called around 9pm and left a voice mail because I just noticed my son had a grey tooth. I was fully expecting to receive a phone call no earlier then tomorrow morning; however, about 10 minutes (if that) later Dr. Briglia calls me back. I was not expecting this at all! He told me what most likely had happened with the tooth and said Karen would follow up tomorrow to make an appointment. I also love how Karen calls me when I forget to make my regular appointments. It helps me out a lot and I really appreciate it! I love everyone in this office and would never go anywhere else! Thank you so much!

˜ Julia C. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on September 5, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Thank you for taking good care of my dental needs. All if you are so kind and caring. And a dentist who can administer novocain shots without a hint of discomfort gets an A++. Keep up the good work.

˜ Katherine L. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on September 1, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Very professional office. I am completely satisfied with the treatment I receive from the time I arrive until I leave. Dr. Briglia does very nice work. He always explains what he is doing. And best of all, he fit me into his busy schedule when I had a dental emergency!”

˜ Barbara S. on July 2, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I have been going to Dr. Briglia since I moved to West Chester after college in 1995. I have refered friends and family over the years because I truely believe he is an excellent dentist.. truly professional and listens and cares about his patients. I have anxiety getting any work done and just the sound of a drill in my mouth almost causes a panic attack! But he is so good making you feel at ease and making sure you do not feel a thing:) With all the changes in health care and quality of care because of new government bills I truely believe the quality can be compromised at other large dental groups where you are just a number where as with Dr. Briglia you will always get the best top notch care… and his dental hygentist is the best and team are great.”

˜ Anonymous on

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I had had good big of work done by Dr. Briglia in my 20’s, all of which is still in good shape. I was going through a rough divorce and was low on funds, so we came up with a long range plan of action that I could fit into my budget. After moving out of the county for about a decade, I found the care in my area substandard and decided it was worth the 50+ mile round trip back to Chester Country for Dr. Briglia’s care. I like that he comes up with a plan for care, so I have an clear path to achieve my goal of a healthy smile and bite. I just had my second implant yesterday, and I could not be happier. Isn’t a pretty smile, a healthy mouth and the ability to eat our food what we all really want from a dentist? My search is over and yours can be also.

˜ Laura M. Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on June 20, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I have a fear of the Dentist but Dr. Briglia and team always make me feel comfortable. The office is very clean and the staff is friendly. It is very easy to change or make an appointment and they will get you in ASAP for an emergency. You have the option to watch TV or listen to headphones while in the chair to take your mind off of things. I usually get Nitrous to relax me during a treatment which helps alot! If you are looking for a dentist who cares then give Dr. Briglia a call!

˜ Jill Paul Testimonial – Briglia Dental Group Reviews on June 1, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Briglia has been my dentist for approximately five years. Of all the dentists I’ve used in the past he is the best by far. My reasons for stating this are his great office environment and staff, limited in-office wait times, his willingness to handle emergency calls, his communication skills and of course the results he achieves.

˜ anonymous 25 on May 12, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Fears of the dentist- GONE!

˜ Alicia P. on May 10, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Briglia is by far the best dentist. I would highly recommend him to anyone! He cares about his patients and does excellent work. Dr Briglia and staff are the best!

˜ Megan B. on May 9, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Briglia and the entire staff are kind, knowledgeable and always welcoming. I had a very in- depth service that covered all aspects of dental health. Recently I had my old fillings removed and repaired. The procedure was intense but because of Dr. Briglia’s expertise I didn’t feel a thing! The recovery was also smooth and virtually painless. I cant say enough great things about this practice! Thank You!

˜ anonymous on May 7, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I have slight anxiety going to the dentist. My experience yesterday was welcoming. I called in the morning with an emergency situation and was seen immediately. Have already recommended Dr. Ronald Briglia to others. Thanks!

˜ Thomas B. on May 3, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Overall, a very comforting experience for a patient very anxious over going to see a dentist.

˜ Jim C. on April 23, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

This is the most thorough dental check-up I have ever had! He checked for signs of oral cancer – something I had never had before with other dentists. His staff is very accommodating and he is very gentle and knowledgeable. I have switched my family to this practice and have recommended him to my sister and some friends.

˜ anonymous 23 on April 8, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I can’t say enough about my visit with Dr.Briglia! I had an infected wisdom tooth & was having a really hard time finding any dentist that was willing to see my on a Friday. A friend of mine recommended I call Dr.Briglia. He came into his office to meet with me just a few ours later. Even better, I felt like his main concern was my comfort during the entire visit (not something I’ve experienced with a dentist before).

˜ anonymous 22 on April 2, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Have dealt with Dr. Briglia and his staff for twenty years now, and treatment and staff have always been of the highest standards. I would not change anything.

˜ Lorraine C. on February 20, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

As always a great experience. Everyone is extremely friendly and always seems to remember thoughtful details about my last appointment and personal interests. Friendly staff with the highest quality of services.

˜ Sasha N. on January 17, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I have been going to Dr. Briglia since I moved to West Chester after college in 1995. I have refered friends and family over the years because I truely believe he is an excellent dentist.. truly professional and listens and cares about his patients. I have anxiety getting any work done and just the sound of a drill in my mouth almost causes a panic attack! But he is so good making you feel at ease and making sure you do not feel a thing:) With all the changes in health care and quality of care because of new government bills I truely believe the quality can be compromised at other large dental groups where you are just a number where as with Dr. Briglia you will always get the best top notch care… and his dental hygentist is the best and team are great.

˜ anonymous on January 8, 2013

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I have been a patient of Dr.Briglias’ for the past 20 years and have always received the best of care and professional advice.When I was told that I needed a Root Canal I was apprehensive to say the least, but I knew it needed to be done. Dr.Briglia recommended Dr.Glenn Schreiber to do the procedure. I had heard nothing but horror stories so I was expecting the worst. As I arrived not knowing what to expect, the procedure went as painless and comfortable and was less stressful than an ordinary filling.I would recommend a root canal by Dr. Schreiber to all my friends and family.

˜ anonymous 20 on December 18, 2012

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Last evening, a Thursday, I broke a piece from my front tooth. I took a look at the damage in the mirror and decided that I would go to school the next day and call Dr. Briglia to see if I might get an afternoon appointment. When I called around 9:00 Friday morning, Dr. Briglia picked up from his home. I explained to him about my broken tooth, and he explained that the office was closed on Friday. He told me he had plans for the day that would put him in West Chester, and it might be possible for him to meet me in the office later, after school hours. About an hour later he called back and confirmed that he could see me in the office at 4:15.I arrived at the office at 4:15, and Dr. Briglia was there to greet me. He spent about an hour and a half of his Friday evening restoring my tooth. I was able to watch the evening news as he worked. After what seemed like less than the 90 minutes, I was able to look in the mirror at a completely normal looking mouth. You would never know that the tooth had broken. Not only that, but I drove home and was able to enjoy my dinner.Dr. Briglia is the best! He spent part of a Friday evening in December to help me so that I could enjoy the rest of my weekend. I have been a patient of Dr. Briglia’s for about 30 years, and during that time I have always known him to be highly professional and highly skilled, but today I truly understand the extent of his dedication to his patients.

˜ Carol Patton on December 7, 2012

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I am new to the area and needed a root canal asap. I did plenty of research online on local dentists. Dr. Briglia’s site was very informative and he had what looked to be a great team assembled for all dental needs right there in his office. I was very pleased with his office staff, they were this world. I had my two kids with me and without having to ask they immediately stepped in to occupy them during my consult. From the time I made my consult appointment, had it and then had my root canal was all with in one week. They were very efficient and gave me many payment options. I felt very informed and that I was working with people who knew everything about their job. On top of the people being extremely nice, the office is too! They offer bottled water and have a Keurig machine. The atmosphere makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Schreiber did my root canal and I don’t think I could have had a more pleasant experience! He was confident, very informative and funny. He really made me feel like I was in good hands. I would recommend this office to anyone. In fact I already have!

˜ JeanMarie Simon on December 1, 2012

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Briglia and his staff are the Best!!!!!

I found Dr. Briglia while searching the web because I needed serious dental work, and I was quite impressed. It took me every ounce of energy to make that phone. Well, I certainly picked the BEST!!!! I was very impressed with my first visit. When I walked out of his office, I could not have felt better about myself. I just do not have enough words to tell you how GREAT and PROFESSIONAL the entire staff is. I thank you Dr. Briglia and the rest of your crew for giving me the most comforting experience and giving that confidence that I was lacking. I highly recommend Dr. Ron Briglia to everyone because you will not be disappointed.

˜ Sharon Brewer, West Chester Pa on August 17, 2012

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I first went to see Dr. Ron Briglia when I was in high school, and I’m now in my mid-40s. I can tell you that he is one of the most pleasant, professional and stand-up guys I have ever met. AND, he’s a fantastic dentist. Dr. Ron genuinely cares about your dental health. Dr. Ron has performed/provided me with root canal, sealants, scaling, cavity fillings, and a crown, and he detected a resorption issue in one of my molars that could have led to some serious pain. He also was kind enough to to give my fiancee and I with a free whitening treatment just prior to our wedding day as a wedding gift. His office is state of the art, yet comfortable and inviting. The staff has always been friendly and professional over the years. This is why my family and I are still patients of Dr. Briglia’s eventhough we moved to Montgomery county two years ago, and why my 7 year old likes to go to the dentist. Dr. Ron Briglia is the BEST!!

Hi! Due to a few mis-spellings on my post below from yesterday, i’d like to let the superpages community know that I meant to say…Dr. Briglia, Lynne and his team create a warm AND FRIENDLY atmosphere and my teeth look BETTER than ever. My apologies Dr. Briglia. Autocorrect can sometimes be counter productive!

˜ anonymous 19 on August 1, 2012

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Briglia was recommended to me by a very well-respected oral surgeon who was familiar with his work and said it is excellent. A consultation in his office, prior to my first real appointment gave me confidence that I had found the right dentist- he is a nice as he is clinically strong. I had my first filling done this week and never even felt the aesthetic. He continually checked in with me during the procedure, and let me know my comfort was a priority. His staff is equally caring and competent- I couldn’t ask for more. If you have trouble with anesthetics or just general fear of the dentist, this is the guy for you!

˜ anonymous 18 on June 14, 2012

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

We have always taken care of our teeth by very good dentists in NY, MA, and MI. In 1996 we moved to West Chester PA. A colleague at Penn State University recommended Dr. Briglia when we were looking for a very good dentist. Since that time, we have been treated by Dr. Briglia and his staff. Dr. Briglia has been the best dentist we have ever known. His kind and relaxing personality, warm attitude, care, knowledge and his love of what he is doing, makes him an outstanding dentist and much more. The office is beautiful, very clean, and organized. Each appointment is always on time, and everyone at the office respects you. Most of all-there is no pain during the treatment; even the injection to numb the area doesn¿t hurt. We trust Dr. Briglia and his staff 100% and know that this is the best dental clinic with the best staff ever. I highly recommend Dr. Briglia to everyone who would like to take care of his/her teeth with no pain and with the best and most advanced dentistry.

˜ Narda Oz on June 7, 2012

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I was about as anxiety ridden as you can get about going to the dentist. I looked around for a dentist office that said they did sedation dentistry and came across Dr Briglia’s office. I took the leap of faith and made an appt. Not only were they able to calm some of my fears on the phone but the night before my appt Dr Briglia called me himself to make sure I was feeling okay. I’ve gone there 3 times so far for various procedures and they have been nothing but accommodating, friendly and helpful. I have some more dental work in my near future but they have been so amazing that I’m not really all that nervous to go back. I would highly recommend this office… you won’t regret it!

˜ anonymous 17 on April 24, 2012

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I can’t say enough about how wonderful Dr. Briglia and his team are. I always feel completely at ease when I am there and have never had any pain, even after hours of dental work. I will never go anywhere else – Dr. Briglia is a gem!

˜ anonymous 16 on March 6, 2012

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I was dealing with a dental phobia when I started seeing Dr. Briglia a couple of years ago. I received not only patience and support, but also pain-free care. Dr. Briglia is a gem. I am no longer afraid of dental issues I might have in the future, when I used to be terrified about even a cleaning.

˜ Joan Hill on January 12, 2012

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Briglia’s office is one of my favorite places to work

I have been assigned work to Dr. Briglia’s dental office on many occasions. Working as a Temp I have assisted in many dental offices. I must say that Dr. Briglia’s office is one of my favorite places to work. Not only is the office atmosphere warm and inviting, but the office staff are friendly and professional as well. Dr. Briglia takes time to listen and understand each patients needs. His chairside manner is very calm and he is most attentive to those with dental phobias. He is thorough in his work and performs quality Dentistry.

˜ anonymous on December 27, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Briglia does an excellent job of ensuring comfort

My 9 year old son had a tooth extracted and did not feel a thing! Dr. Briglia does an excellent job of ensuring comfort during procedures for both kids and adults. He is a quality dentist that I would highly recommend.

˜ Beck and Doug on December 19, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I had a tremendous experience

I had a tremendous experience. Having twice been to another dentist for root canal and having had unexpectic phobic reations on both occasions, I turned to Dr. Briglia who easily proved to be both the leader of a team of dediciated professionals and the master of his craft. When the day arrived for my root canal I remained apprehensive. As they say, Anxiety is interest on a debt that never comes due. The procedure was miraculously uneventful. Thanks to Dr. Ron and team my root canal is history. I’m confidently back on top of my dental hygiene.

˜ anonymous on November 21, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

He is very considerate and gentle

I have been driving all the way from philadelphia to west chester to see dr briglia. he is very considerate and gentle. I have a phobia with dentist, but I never worry with dr briglia. Also he is very good with the cosmetic dentisrty which is very important to me. He and his team make it worth the drive!

˜ Wandra Powell on October 22, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I couldn’t be happier to have found Dr. Briglia

I was looking for a competent, experienced cosmetic dentist when the veneer on my front tooth suddenly popped off. Living in the Philadelphia area for only a couple of years now has me a few hundred miles away from my trusted dentist in New York. I couldn’t be happier to have found Dr. Briglia. He & his staff well exceeded my expectations. Everyone in his office was very welcoming & accommodating. Dr. Brigila & his assistant, Kathy, did a beautiful job restoring my smile and put me at ease while doing their work. I am so comforted to have found a dentist I can trust!

˜ G Kuhn on October 13, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

My fear of dentists is gone

I came to see Dr. Briglia with quite serious dental problems. I was looking for a highly capable dentist experienced with problem patients. I was looking for a dental practice that could handle just about anything. I was not disappointed in the least. After a careful examination Dr. Briglia fully explained the best forward paths and their associated timing and costs. We agreed and the work began. The doctor and his staff have been extremely supportive and informative from the beginning. The outcome of the first phase of care is a high quality denture to replace teeth worn out by nighttime grinding. Dr. Briglia and his wonderful assistant did a really great and painless job. I am returning before too long to complete the less drastic work that I need. I’m actually looking forward to going back. My fear of dentists is gone. I will recommend this team to anyone who needs a good dentist.

˜ anonymous 13 on August 23, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

The superior service provided by the entire staff is unparalleled in the industry

I drive an hour each way for the care and superior service provided by Dr. Briglia and his team. Like many others who have posted reviews, I was fearful and apprehensive, but in Dr. Briglia’s capable hands, the fear and apprehension disappear, and the experience is positive. My husband now plans to switch to the practice and I’ve already recommended a few friends. For anyone considering the change to Dr. Briglia, you will not be disappointed. The superior service provided by the entire staff is unparalleled in the industry.

˜ anonymous 12 on August 22, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I would definitely recommend Dr. Briglia

I have been a patient with Dr. Briglia for 20 years. He and his staff have always given me high quality care and listen to my concerns at every visit. I appreciate the time he takes to make sure I am comfortable and that the job is done right. I would definitely recommend Dr. Briglia.

˜ anonymous 11 on August 15, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Very pleased with the quality of work

I recently switched to Dr. Briglia’s practice and have been very pleased with the quality of work, high level of professionalism, focus on the patient, and the pleasant environment. After an initial cleaning and examination, Dr. Briglia and his team evaluated my overall dental needs, and presented me with a plan for my total care that prioritized the necessary work, and presented short-term and longer-term objectives. I’m in my 50s and need a moderate amount of work, including removing and replacing some very old fillings that are beginning to fail. During my appointment to replace the first of these, I was very impressed with the level of care Dr. Briglia and his assistant took to make sure I was comfortable and pain-free during the procedure. I was surprised, but pleased, that even though he replaced 4 fillings, I felt no pain whatsoever during the procedure. I look forward to my continuing visits to this practice and would recommend them to anyone.

˜ Charly Vetch on July 31, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

It is great to know you will always get excellent care

Dr. Briglia and his staff are terrific in every way that matters to a dental patient. I recently needed help to adjust my bite. I was having sensitivity and some of my teeth were actually loose. Dr. B. identified the problem quickly and over the course of two visits realigned my bite. The sensitivity is gone! It is great to know you will always get excellent care.

˜ K. Rogers on May 31, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

The staff as well as Dr. Briglia made me feel comfortable and relaxed

I went to Dr. Briglia for a chipped tooth and he did an amazing job fixing it. The staff as well as Dr. Briglia made me feel comfortable and relaxed during the procedure. My teeth look better then they did before I chipped my tooth. I would recommend Dr. Briglia’s office for anyone looking for a dentist.

˜ anonymous 10 on May 18, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I was pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Briglia

I first called Dr. Briglia’s office to gather information on his IV Sedation service and I was quite surprised when Dr. Briglia personally took the phone call and explained the process in detail and was able to give me an initial appointment for the same day I called. I found his staff to be friendly, courteous and accomadating. Being a pharmacist, I was pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Briglia and his entire staff. It’s obvious that Dr Briglia totally loves and enjoys providing first class dental care for his patients.

˜ anonymous 9 on May 11, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr Briglia & his Staff provide superior service

Dr Briglia & his Staff provide superior service. My husband & I have been their patients for 13 years or more & are always welcomed with smiles,hugs, & excellent care. Each dental visit is thoroughly explained and when I leave the appointment, I have a better understanding in the proper maintenance of my dental care at home. Dr Briglia is always available to fit our difficult schedule & answer any questions. His understanding mannerism has made me less afraid to get dental work done. The best dental office and we will never go elsewhere.

˜ Nilam V. on April 8, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Briglia and the staff make you feel so comfortable

I have always been afraid to go to the dentist. Therefore, I neglected my teeth for longer than I would like to admit. I called Dr. Briglia’s office and felt comfortable as soon they answered the phone. After going to Dr. Briglia, I am no longer scared to go to the dentist. I felt absolutely no pain at all. Dr. Briglia and the staff make you feel so comfortable and understand dental phobia. I travel over a hour to see Dr. Briglia but it is so worth it. I truly recommend Dr. Briglia.

˜ anonymous 8 on April 1, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Totally exceeded my expectations

I was drawn to the office of Ron Briglia by some glowing reviews posted online by patients of his practice. True to the words of the reviews he really does take the time to explain his service and to make you feel comfortable. Ron recommended whitening to me. My experience with his in office whitening couldn’t have been better, it totally exceeded my expectations. Ron took some before pictures with a very sophisticated camera and flash setup, Cathy did the whitening. At the end Ron came in to check the results and took more pictures. My thought in seeing the result in the mirror and the before and after pictures, was, why didn’t I do this before. I felt like a movie star! My teeth looked amazing. I was supplied with a long lasting supply of home whitening gel & custom fitted trays. I am excited to complete the home course and to perform maintenance brightening when needed. I really felt like a special client and would recommend Ron to friends and family.

˜ Paul Evans on March 11, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

My recent experience with the team was so astonishingly easy

After many, many years of dental anxiety due to ineffective local anesthesia administration, I am extemely happy to say that I have recently found a wonderful dental team at the offices of Dr Ronald Briglia. My recent experience with the team was so astonishingly easy, I could barely believe it. What Dr Briglia, his staff and Dr Schreiber accomplished in one appointment, in my previous experience in other dental practices, could easily have been multiple appointments. Most importantly each time, I would have been gripping the chair so forcefully I would have been white knuckled during the entire procedure and could have tolendure 6-8 injections at each appointment. Dr Schreiber knew immediatley how to resolve this problem I had been experiencing with ineffective anesthesia administration. His administration technique was effective immediately. I would highly recommend this dental practice to everyone who suffers from dental anxiety. This team is incredible.

˜ Mary Thornton on

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

His procedures are pain free

I am a long time patient of Dr. Briglia. He and his staff are warm, caring, experts, professional and I feel like they have become extended family. His procedures are pain free, thorough and he cares totally about your comfort level. His office is immaculate and very, very pleasant ! Every precaution for comfort and cleanliness is taken. I am truly fortunate to have found Dr. Briglia and his staff. I am in my late 50’s and have been to many dentists in my life and I have never found the perfection in any practice as I have found here. Don’t ever hesitate to use this practice – you won’t be sorry.

˜ Barbara A Giunta on March 3, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I’m VERY happy with the results and the process

I’ve been going to Dr.Ron since I was little. I’ve always had a more than positive experience with him and his team through out any and all procedures I’ve had done in the past years. I recently had the Zoom Whitening done. I’m VERY happy with the results and the process was simple and painless. It takes about an hour to complete the whitening treatment. His West Chester office has televisions so within a few episodes of Design on a Dime I was all finished. I’m extremely satisfied and would recommend it to anyone.

˜ Katie on February 24, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

It’s so comforting to know that they deliver pain-free dental work

Dr. Briglia and his staff are the best! It’s so comforting to know that they deliver pain-free dental work and are the utmost in professionalism. Dr. Briglia called me at home as a follow-up to a few procedures I’ve had done in the past, which is almost unheard of today. I couldn’t be happier!

˜ anonymous 7 on February 11, 2011

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

For my root canal visit with Dr Schreiber on 12/17/2010, I was comforted about the procedure from beginning to end. Dr Schreiber was very conscientious, attentive, and confident. He told an airplane story during the procedure to ease my mind in case of any anxiety. He also overcame the challenges of my abnormal condition with great proficiency. I especially liked that he put considerable emphasis on the pain I may feel after the Novocaine wore off, and what to do in that instance. I happened to not experience the pain in the propensity he predicted, but I was very appreciative of the forewarning. I would highly recommend Dr Schreiber as well as Dr Briglia and his staff. The patients comfort is of the utmost importance during dental visits, and this makes dental procedures much less stressful.Best Regards,

˜ Venetta Kelley on December 28, 2010

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Pain free work and a job well done

The doctor gave me an emergency appointment and I am not even one of his regular patients! Pain free work and a job well done. If I lived in West Chester I would surrey choose Dr. Ron!!

˜ Marcy on May 21, 2010

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I would definitely recommend their team to anyone!

Dr. Briglia and his team have always made me feel comfortable in their office! I have been seeing them since I was in 4th grade and now I’m a junior in college! My visits have always been very personal and professional at the same time! I would definitely recommend their team to anyone!

˜ anonymous 6 on January 28, 2010

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Briglia is a perfectionist

Truly wonderful and caring dental care. I’ve been going there, with my family, for over 20 years. Dr. Briglia is a perfectionist, which is what I want in any health care provider. Recommend without reservation. Have sent many friends.

˜ E.S.N. on January 21, 2010

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I was very pleased with everything about Dr. Briglia and his office

I went to Dr. Briglia to have some bonding repaired, and I didn’t want it done by my dentist who is not a cosmetic dentist. I was very pleased with everything about Dr. Briglia and his office. I am thinking about veneers sometime in the future and would not even consider going anyway else. The only reason why he isn’t my general dentist is because I feel a commitment to my general dentist who I have been seeing for many, many years. When my dentist retires, I will head straight to Dr. Briglia for ALL of my dental needs.

˜ anonymous 5 on January 11, 2010

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

The office is filled with cutting-edge technology and creature comforts

The first thing that strikes you is a lovely writing desk with internet-available computer for patients to use to check email, schedules, etc. Kids can also use it to keep themselves occupied. The office is filled with cutting-edge technology and creature comforts: flat panel TV’s right in front of the dentist chair for you to watch during your procedure, disposable darkglasses to wear during dental work, very comfortable chairs, its own rest room, calming pastel walls, etc. Dr. Briglia is licensed to provide conscious sedation, which means you will feel nothing during the procedure if you elect to go this route. Otherwise, there is always nitrous oxide or funny gas to keep you comfortable. He is very gentle, your comfort is paramount and he loves doing dentistry because it is curative and creative. You can tell you’re in good hands when your doctor loves the work s/he does.

˜ anonymous 4 on December 18, 2009

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Briglia and his staff are EXCELLENT

I have always hated the dentist and neglected my teeth due to pass (horrible) experiences. My co-worker has been going to Dr. Briglia’s office for 15+ years and made an appointment for me. I was no happy about this but it ended up turning out to be the BEST experience at a dentist. Dr. Briglia and his staff understood my BAD anxiety and were so patient with me. I have been to his office multiple times and each time my anxiety lessens. Dr. Briglia and his staff did everything possible to make the dentist a good experience for me!!

˜ MJB on December 4, 2009

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Experienced, trust worthy, comforting, friendly

Experienced, trust worthy, comforting, friendly, are only some of the adjectives I use to describe Dr. Briglia and his office staff. My family and I have been using the services of Dr. Briglia for over 10 years and the experience is always the same. Dr. Briglia genuinely cares and is a constant professional.

˜ Pattie on October 5, 2009

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Briglia and his staff were very understanding

Going to the dentist has always stressed me out – to the point where I neglected my teeth for longer than I care to admit. Dr. Briglia and his staff were very understanding of my apprehension and made me feel so at ease. After that first visit, I was totally sold on both the professionalism of the staff and the skills of Dr. Briglia. I would recommend this practice to anyone but especially for those people who have issues around going to the dentist.

˜ anonymous 3 on September 30, 2009

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

He keeps up to date with the latest techniques and procedures

Dr. Briglia and his staff are wonderful, caring, exceptionally talented dentist/hygenist/office manager. The new office is bright and airy with up to date equipment and dental tools, including digital X-rays and full color computerized charting of all my dental work. Easy parking & access by elevator. I’m taken in for my appointment on time, with no waiting. I’m called the day before to remind me of the day/time of my appointment as well. Dr. Briglia and his staff do everything possible to make sure this nervous patient is kept calm with as little discomfort as possible. Dr. Briglia follows up after particularly difficult or invasive dental procedures to see how I’m doing. He keeps up to date with the latest techniques and procedures in his field. I would & have recommended Dr. Briglia to friends and even my husband, as I changed my dentist to Dr. Briglia first, now 10 years ago.Thank you Dr. Briglia.

˜ Judy P. on September 28, 2009

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Notably good service experience

A friendly staff and knowledgable dentist makes going to the dentist easy and relaxing

˜ anonymous 2 on January 25, 2007

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

The best decision I ever made!

Dr. Ron and staff are wonderful, Anyone with dental phobia should make the call. I travel over an hour for appointments and they are worth every minute. Very professional, Excellent quality. Very caring dentist and staff. Second to none!!

˜ RS on November 20, 2006

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Dr. Schreiber Has a Wonderful Chairside Manner

When I first got the news that I was in need of a root canal (or “treatment” as is the current euphemism), I was certain that it would be a painful experience. After all, I remember the adage from my younger years that something unpleasant was “as fun as having a root canal…” But, I trusted my family dentist when he suggested that Dr. Schreiber do the work, and even though it wasn’t the most fun I have ever had, one day later it is like nothing ever happened. I feel great! Dr. Schreiber has a wonderful “chair” side manner and he was both quick and pain free.

˜ Cheryl Whittaker on November 1, 2006

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

NuCalm Fully Relaxed Me!

Recently I had a dental procedure that required numbing with Novocaine and a lot of drilling. Before the procedure began, my stomach was in knots. Dr. Briglia suggested I try the NuCalm system, and I am so glad I did! I do not think I could have lasted three hours without it. It relaxed me fully, and I would definitely recommend this technolgy to others.

˜ Nancy Martin on October 20, 2006

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

WOW! NuCalm!

Thank you for allowing me to try the NuCalm relaxation method. All I can say is WOW! I was calming down within minutes! As you know, I have some pretty strong anxiety when I visit. From routine cleanings to fillings, I always hyper-focus on the procedure (what’s going on, what’s going to happen next, and how much will it hurt). I would also physically tense up the whole time.The NuCalm tablets, electrical stimulation, and headphones allowed me to genuinely relax. I was quite surprised, I must admit. During my most recent visit, I actually used the NuCalm and nitrous oxide together. I have to say, I forgot I was at a dental appointment! The combination took me to a place where I felt completely relaxed. If you recall, I even told you during my procedure how amazing it was. I lost track of time and before I knew it, my visit was over. It was a wonderful experience! I know that sounds exaggerated and other patients may have a hard time believing that, but I want to tell them! They too can ENJOY their dentist visits!

I hope this helps others realize what a wonderful technique this is! I also want to say how wonderful you and your staff are. It makes all the difference in the world! Thank you, thank you, thank you, and I LOOK FORWARD to my next visit!

˜ Jeff Pierce on October 1, 2006

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

A Positive Dental Experience

I first visited Dr. Briglia in April after having received a crown on my front tooth from another dentist, who does not specialize in cosmetic dentistry. I was very unhappy with my crown, both because of its appearance and also because of its fit against my other teeth. It was a porcelain over metal crown that did not match the color of my natural teeth and it was pressing against my other teeth causing me pain.Dr. Briglia was very sympathetic with my distress and spent a great deal of time evaluating my surrounding teeth both for shape and color. I told him that I didn’t want to change my smile (which I have always liked) but just that I wanted my smile back the way it should be naturally. He perfectly matched the shape and color of my original tooth with an all-porcelain crown, restoring my smile back to what I was wishing for.After having my crown replaced, I visited Dr. Briglia for a routine cleaning and checkup. Here, I have to mention his wonderful staff: Gloria at the front desk; Lynne, his hygienist; and Kathy, his assistant. They are all so very pleasant, supportive, and professional. The cleaning and checkup were absolutely painless.

I highly recommend Dr. Briglia for both cosmetic and general dentistry. I have had a very positive experience with both!

˜ Karen on July 5, 2006

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Thanks, Dr. Ron Briglia

How do I feel about Dr. Ron Briglia and his staff? Wow, where do I start? They are all fantastic!Since I was four years old I have been going to the dentist, and the great majority of these visits were anything but positive. From dentistry without anesthetic to anesthetic that wore off to being berated for “being childish about this” (even though I WAS a child), the experience never improved and my apprehension and anxiety continued to increase.Oh, I tried going to a dental practice that advertised “pain free” dentistry with “all the latest procedures.” Guess what? I was told I didn’t need to have any anesthesia; I could be “managed” with oral injections of anesthetics. I completed the immediate need for care, but was unable to return to do the additional care that was necessary. The dentist and his staff were very professional and pleasant, but my anxiety continued to grow to unmanageable levels.
In early January, I picked up a local paper and read an article about Dr. Ron Briglia. It must have made an impression, because I clipped the article and saved it by my computer where I saw it daily. I knew I had a broken tooth, and it would only be a matter of time until I had to seek care, but I just could not manage to make the phone call. I managed to last another two months until I began to experience real problems with my teeth, and I knew I had to do something, but what? That clipped article was beginning to haunt me, so in desperation, I made the call.

If first impressions meant anything, this just might turn out to be a good idea. The voice that answered the phone was soft spoken, pleasant, and reassuring — you could almost hear a smile in her voice. Instead of the usual “You want what? We don’t have any time to see you until …” I was greeted with empathy and understanding. She went to great lengths to accommodate my schedule to get me in as soon as possible.

Even so, by the day before my appointment, the panic began to set in. How could I possibly get out of going? What was I thinking – going to voluntarily put myself through this again? Boy, I must be going crazy! But somehow, I just couldn’t bring myself to break the appointment. They had been so accommodating and reassuring. Maybe it was worth taking a chance.

By the time I hit the door on the appointment day, I was in a cold sweat and completely doubting my sanity to do this to myself. My blood pressure was off the wall! Registration was efficient and the staff was pleasant. There wasn’t even any “dental office smell” or background drilling noise, just pleasant music in a comfortable, relaxing waiting area. They called my name — panic! Got a short reprieve, apologies, and an explanation: the doctor had to fit an emergency in and was running a little behind. That was OK with me — it delayed the dreaded exam!

The hygienist came out and called my name — too late to run now! She led me back to an exam room, talking all the way. At every change in location or set-up, she explained everything she was doing and demonstrated it to me. She never once made me feel silly or embarrassed. Quite the opposite — she made me feel very much at ease.

By the time Dr. Briglia entered, we were actually laughing! Throughout the remainder of the exam, Dr. Briglia made me feel very comfortable about the procedures. I left wondering, is this guy for real? He can’t possibly be that nice! But as time has passed, I can truly say he is for real! He really does care about his patients, and his personal philosophy is reflected in his staff.

Well, I had my first extensive appointment with IV sedation anesthesia. The preparation was easy and I arrived feeling calm and relaxed! Now this was a new and unusual experience: going to the dentist without dread! Dr. Briglia met me and proceeded to review everything again. Before I knew it, I was waking and it was early afternoon and the dental work was done! All I felt was a mild discomfort from my mouth being opened wide! And there was Dr. Briglia and his hygienist, smiling and reassuring!

The following day, Dr. Ron Briglia called to check on my progress and to make sure I had no questions. The receptionist also called to check on me. They all made me feel as if I were really important to them. They cared about my experience.

Now, here I am, getting ready for another appointment. I can’t say I will ever look forward to a dental appointment. But what I can say is I no longer dread going to the dentist. Thanks, Dr. Ron Briglia.

˜ J.K.G on April 1, 2006

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

I’ll Never Be Afraid to Go to the Dentist Again

Sedation Dentistry Procedures Performed –

I had always been extremely conscientious when it came to dental hygiene and scheduling regular visits to my dentist – up until around six years ago. For a variety of reasons, a number of my more recent experiences in the dentist’s chair at that time had become increasingly unpleasant, and I began to dread the whole business; ultimately, I developed an approach-avoidance syndrome in that regard, making arrangements to come in, and then canceling a day or two before the scheduled appointment. Before too long, regular dental care had become a thing of the past – and the real anxiety began eating away at me: “It’s been so long now that when I do go in, I’m really going to get torn apart… .”During that time I was living out in Los Angeles. Subsequently, I moved back to Pennsylvania, and more time elapsed. Finally, it began to dawn on me that I was making a very big mistake, and I began to research various dental practices in the area that offered sedation dentistry as a sensible alternative. By a stroke of luck, I happened upon an issue of a local Philadelphia-area magazine called Main Line Today – with a cover story entitled “Top Dentists: The Peer Review – The dentists other dentists recommend most to keep the whole family healthy and happy.” There, I found the solution to my dilemma: Dr. Ron Briglia.I took the plunge, called Dr. Briglia’s office, and scheduled an appointment for a consultation and smile evaluation. On the designated day, I was immediately put at ease upon my arrival (Yes, I kept the appointment this time); his staff made me feel most welcome and very comfortable, and when Dr. Ron came out into the reception area and sat down with me, I knew that I had made the right choice.

Our first goal was to complete the necessary preliminaries: The full complement of x-rays and a thorough screening for oral cancer, followed by a second appointment for a one-hour laser whitening session and the taking of impressions so that Dr. Ron could create personal bleaching trays for continued whitening procedures at home.

These appointments were completed without sedation. I felt totally relaxed at all times because Dr. Ron’s chairside manner is simply outstanding, but when we scheduled our next appointments for dental work I needed to have done, it was with the understanding that sedation would be employed.

The experience of sedation dentistry is simply remarkable. Dr. Ron asked me if I would like to watch a movie while he worked – sure, why not? – and he and his assistant then prepped me with a monitor to check all vital signs throughout the procedure, and we began: First, a mild infusion of nitrous oxide to get me thoroughly relaxed and comfortable, followed by an intravenously administered solution of the painkiller Versed (medazolam).

I was in the chair for hours, but had no difficulty whatsoever in terms of any awareness of physical discomfort or the passage of time. As a matter of fact, much of the experience was intensely pleasant and trouble-free. I was totally conscious, but curiously unconcerned.

For a second appointment, during which Dr. Ron performed some composite restoration work (removing some old amalgam fillings and replacing them with tooth-colored composite resins) and some gumline work, the Versed solution was not even required – nitrous oxide was more than sufficient to make me feel completely relaxed and carefree. I just listened to jazz and classical music and enjoyed the ride.

The teeth look as if they had never been touched – and thanks to Dr. Ron’s expertise and the wonder of sedation dentistry, I’ll never be afraid to go the dentist again.

˜ L.B. on March 3, 2006

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Caring, Encouraging, and Enlightening Dental Staff

Prior to seeing Dr. Briglia, I had not been to the dentist for two years

My poor dental health was affecting my self-esteem and no doubt affecting my overall health

I had virtually stopped smiling several months before seeing Dr. Briglia

Let me try to tell you briefly about my personal experience and why I feel so good about Dr. Briglia and his team.
If I wrote it all out, you’d say “no way.” So, I welcome any reader to contact me personally and hear the details and my enthusiasm for Dr. Briglia’s team, an unbelievable team headed by a highly skilled dentist and a caring person.

My first contact was a phone call when I was shopping around to find someone to do something positive with a very negative mouth (half of my teeth already gone, years of untreated periodontal disease, and just plain ugly). [A front desk team member] answered the phone and was the first one who made me feel someone was listening. It is something you can feel through the phone. She made me feel she knew what I was looking for and that Dr. Briglia’s team was where to get it.

Dr. Briglia: On the first visit, we talked for half an hour before the word teeth even came up. He wanted to know about me as a person, not just as a mouth. And he told me about him, not just as a dentist, but also as a person. I told him my goal was to have a new mouth by my birthday. He guaranteed it.

Front Desk Team: Different treatment plans, different financial requirements, different schedules. She was on top of it all, at all times. An ultimate communicator.

There are others on the Briglia team and they are all as equally caring and encouraging and enlightening. I got my new terrific smile right on time. We have a plan to make it all even better over the next year (in conjunction with a periodontist). I never, ever had a moment of pain. I never even had blood (clots of course but no running blood) because Dr. B is so skilled.

Don’t believe me? Think it doesn’t happen? Your doctor/dentist never called you at 7:00 at night or 9:00 at night just to make sure you’re okay? You need Dr. Briglia and his team. You really do!

˜ E.P.W. on February 15, 2006

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Sensitive to a Patient’s Comfort and Anxiety

Dr. Briglia is a kind individual and passionate dental health and aesthetics professional. He is incredibly thorough, taking as much time as needed for careful work while remaining very sensitive to a patient’s comfort and anxiety.I came to him with a variety of dental issues, which he tackled with gentleness and good judgement. He is highly regarded among his peers as well. Choosing Dr. Briglia for my dental care was a solid move and a good investment for me.

˜ L.D. on February 4, 2006

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Your Happiest Patient

Hi Ron: WOW, I just saw my before-and-after shot on your website. What a difference! I can’t believe it! And they are my teeth!It’s been about 20 years now since I first stepped into your office feeling rather badly about my smile, but also, having 2 very small children at the time (with the 3rd on the way), I was too tired to think about it.You made it easy! Really! In no time at all, I had a beautiful smile and healthy gums. Through your support and extremely professional manner, you encouraged me to realize that good oral hygiene, like everything else, will pay off over time.

You were right because 20 years later, my smile is my best asset.

I just recently broke a tooth that had a very old filling. I called the office to schedule an emergency visit. Within hours, Ron made temporary repairs until another appointment could be made to fix it permanently. It was that easy and that quick.

Many physicians / medical professionals have come and gone over the years due to insurance coverage, retirements, relocations, etc., but I have not and will not for any reason switch dentists.

Sincerely Your Happiest Patient!

˜ L.C. on January 16, 2006

Rating five stars Love Your Dentist5/5

Testimonials

A Positive Dental Experience I first visited Dr. Briglia in April after having received a crown on my front tooth from another dentist, who does no…

Follow Us!